An integrated approach
       to the delivery of goods!
Phone number: +7 (812) 458-85-67
E-mail: navigator@tamarix-group.ru

Projects

Customers most often face difficulties when they need not only to issue customs documentation, necessary insurance and support, but also to deliver oversized project cargo from abroad to Russia or vice versa. Our specialists are able to calculate and organize the transportation and maintenance of any oversized cargo, project delivery of any complexity and offer the customer the shortest and cheapest way to deliver cargo.
In this section of the website, we will introduce you to several examples of successfully implemented complex shipments from foreign countries to Russia, and export shipments from Russia.
Special projects – the complex transportation of oversized project cargo undertaken by LLC “Navigator Logistic”:

Transportation of Larssen sheet piling for construction of berthing facility for the multifunctional marine transshipment complex ‘Bronka’.

Transportation of Larssen sheet piling for construction of berthing facility for the multifunctional marine transshipment complex ‘Bronka’.

Parameters of transportation: Tendering project; Oversized cargo, sheet pile length 26 meters; Batch weight 3080 t; Specific conditions for unloading cargo at the port; Deadlines for transportation: 31.12.12-09.01.13 Description...
Delivery of the Airbus A-320 flight simulator for “Rossiya” airline.

Delivery of the Airbus A-320 flight simulator for “Rossiya” airline.

Parameters of transportation: Customer: the largest Russian Airbus A-320 fleet holder Oversized cargo. Maximum dimensions: length — 5.4 m, width — 4.4 m, height — 3.25 m Description of delivery of the simulator to the customer: An ...
Export of flight simulator of civil helicopter Ми-8МТВ-1

Export of flight simulator of civil helicopter Ми-8МТВ-1

Shipping characteristics: Itinerary: St. Petersburg - Krapinsky Toplitsy, Croatia Oversized cargo Maximum dimensions: length - 5.7m, width - 5.15m, height - 3.9m We invite you to familiarize yourself with our work on the organization...

Order shipping

Комплексный подход
            к доставке груза!
Телефон в Петербурге: +7 (812) 458-85-67
E-mail: sales@navilog.ru

Проекты перевозки негабаритных грузов

Чаще всего с трудностями сталкиваются клиенты, которым необходимо не только оформить таможенную документацию, страховку и сопровождение, но и доставить негабаритный, проектный груз из-за границы в Россию или наоборот. Нашим специалистам по силам рассчитать и организовать перевозку и сопровождение любого крупногабаритного груза,  проектную поставку любой степени сложности и предложить клиенту наиболее короткий и дешевый путь доставки груза.

В этом разделе сайта мы познакомим вас с несколькими примерами успешно осуществлённых  сложных поставок  из стран дальнего зарубежья в Россию и экспортных поставок из России.

Особые проекты — сложные перевозки негабаритных грузов, реализованные компанией ООО «Навигатор Логистик»

Перевозка шпунта Larssen для строительства причала многофункционального морского перегрузочного комплекса «Бронка»

Перевозка шпунта Larssen для строительства причала многофункционального морского перегрузочного комплекса «Бронка»

Параметры перевозки: Тендерный проект; Негабаритный груз, длина шпунта 26 метров; Вес партии 3080 т.; Специфические условия выгрузки груза в порту; Сроки реализации перевозки: 31.12.12-09.01.13. Описание грузоперевозки шпунта: ...
Доставка тренажера Airbus А-320

Доставка тренажера Airbus А-320

Параметры перевозки: Заказчик: Крупнейший российский держатель парка Airbus А-320 Негабаритный груз. Максимальные размеры: длина — 5,4 м, ширина — 4,4 м, высота — 3,25 м Описание доставки тренажера заказчику: Примером успешной морской...
Экспорт тренажера гражданского вертолета Ми-8МТВ-1

Экспорт тренажера гражданского вертолета Ми-8МТВ-1

Параметры перевозки: Маршрут: Санкт-Петербург – Крапинские Топлицы, Хорватия Негабаритный груз Максимальные размеры: длина — 5,7 м, ширина — 5,15 м, высота — 3,9 м Мы предлагаем вам ознакомиться с нашей работой по орган...

 

Заказать перевозку груза